2015 Edition's Zaky Aref

Zaky Aref

Zaky Aref

  • Section :Short Films
  • Director of Photography


    Born in 1975, he graduated in 1998 from the Higher Institute of Cinema, Cinematography Department. Aref worked as DoP in advertising in addition to various independent and mainstream films and TV productions. His credits include The Scream, Special Future and Microbus, all directed by Ahmed Hassouna in 2011, Saad Zaghloul by Tamer Mohsen in 2012 and The Gate of Departure by Karim Hanafy in 2014.

Latest News